The Vasi Yoga training program includes the following obligatory modules:

First module

The methodology to be applied is based on the knowledge developed by the Siddha yogis concerning the Universe and also the Human Being, mainly referred to the experience relative to the enormous potential that the human being has at the biological, energetic and spiritual levels.

The yoga practiced by the Siddha yogis is the Vasi Yoga and they employed up to 12 different names to designate this millenary technique, namely Vasi Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, Kriya Yoga, Tantra Yoga, Laya Yoga, Siddha Yoga, Siva Yoga, Bija Yoga, Navakona Valai Yoga, Agni Yoga, Mauna Yoga, Aumkara Yoga.

Second module

Pranayama and the dimension of the Life-energy.

Awakening the Kundalini.

Third module

Sanyama and the dimension of the consciousness.

Ascent and descent of the consciousness.


Fourth module

Different ways of yoga: the dimension of the knowledge. Compare to the Kundalini Yoga.


Fifth module

Longevity, rejuvenation and senility, the dimension of the self-healing.

Sixth module

Anatomy and physiology – the biological dimension.

Different bodies according to Ramalinga Swamigal.

Seventh module

Transpersonal Psychology – the psychological dimension.

Microcosmic creation according to Thirumoolar.

Eighth module

The philosophy of the Siddha yogis and their books: Thirumoolar, Boganathar, Sivavakkiyar, etc.

Ninth module

Techniques and supports to attain the Samadhi. What is the Jiva Mukti?